Ask to be contacted Mochi Craft Long Range 23 (2011) – Bella Yacht

Mochi Craft Long Range 23 (2011)


(Code 525517)
1,565,000 EUR
Technical details

First registration

2011

Condition

Excellent

Length

23.69 Mt

Beam

6.24 Mt

Draft

1.70 Mt

Displacement

104,000 Kg

VAT

VAT included

Designer

Ferretti group

Electrical installation

24V 220V

Hull shape

Displacement

Cruise speed

10 Kt

Max speed

15 Kt

Fuel tank

7,800 Lt

Water tank

2,000 Lt
Engines
2 x 800 Hp – Man (2011)
Typologies
Transmission
Shaft drive
Hours
2,500
Generators
2 x 17&13 Kw
Brand
Fisher panda
Model
Description
Notes
MOCHI CRAFT 23 Long Range.
Certainly the most luxurious and advanced trawler on the market from the famous Italian Ferretti group.

Ferretti has made a major step forward towards greener yachting with its Mochi Long Range 23 meter. Starting with a clean sheet of paper, the Ferretti design team has come up with a completely new concept of motor yacht that certainly meets the green requirements– a long range cruising yacht. 1 250 miles at 9 knots.

The Mochi Long Range have two major features, a new hull design married to a new hybrid propulsion system.
The aim of the hull design has been to combine good seaworthiness with an efficient shape that allows good fuel economy. This can best be described as a trimaran hull, but the difference here is that above the waterline it looks like a normal seagoing monohull. The trimaran part of the hull only starts below the waterline and the aim has been to divide the hull into three long slim sections that reduce resistance, thereby increasing the efficiency of the hull.
The new hybrid system is an electric propulsion unit is an integral part of the installation and fits in between the conventional gearbox and the propeller. This 70 KW unit acts as both a motor and a generator, and there is a large bank of lithium ion batteries installed that Ferretti claims to be sufficient to power the motors for three hours or use as generator for 24 hours and allowed to live onboard without any noises except the noise the sea, wind and familly.

Regarding the interior layout, the design team draw a saloon different from what you have ever seen. On each side, you have access to the dinning table of the lounge from two double doors. the lounge is to the rear with settees in U with panoramic wndows for a great sea view. On the same deck forward, you have a galley with a breakfats table, then a large helm station with sofa. with a chart table and a compact captain’s cabin Outside, you will will find a massive and amazing Portuguese bridge with two large table and some massive sunbath. At the aft of the deck, a place for mobile long chair. Up to the flybridge, a second helm and sofa and sunbed under a Bimini.

Cabins’s configuration
There are the VIP cabin forward an a twin cabin. A large full-width master suite where there is a large bathroom, a walk-in closet and large side windows for a good view. For the crew, there is a twin berth cabin tucked in at the transom.

On the inside, the Long Range is styled in a more traditional look, with teak being the main wood, combined with neutral colored fabrics. The inside decks are in oak

If you are looking to sail with the maximum of comfort with a maximuml os style, this MOCHI 23 Long range is a the one you ware looking for.
First owner since purchase, full service history.

Must see, offers welcome after visits.


Accessories
Eletronic tools for navigation
Autopilot, Chartplotter, Compass, DSC vhf, Electronic engine control, Odometer, Plotter with GPS antenna, Radar, Radar Antenna, Sonar.
Staging and technical
Anchor, Anchor Chain Washdown, Automatic Bilge Pump, Batteries, Bilge Alarm, Bow Thruster, cockpit table, Courtesy Lights, Davits for tender on fly, Deck Shower, Electric Bilge Pump, Electric Flaps, Engine Alarm, Entry door, Fire Extinguishing System, Gasoline Fume Detector, Hydraulic Flaps, Hydraulic Windlass, Life Raft, Manual Bilge Pump, Platform, Shorepower connector, Side door, Stern Thruster, swimming ladder, Teak Deckhouse, Teak Side Decks, Tender, Water harbor connector system, Water pressure pump.
Domestic facilities onboard
220V Outlets, Air Conditioning, Electric Toilet, Internet Connection, Safe, Warm Water System, Waste Water Plant, Watermaker.
Entertainment
DTV, Hi-Fi, Radio AM/FM, Satellite TV antenna, Speakers, TV.
Kitchen and appliances
Ceramic hot plate, Coffee Machine, Deck Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Freezer, Galley, ICE Maker, Mechanical Refrigerator, Microwave Oven, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer dryer.
Upholstery
Bimini.
Habitability

Number of cabins

3

Cabins beds

4

Total beds

4

Crew beds

3
Cabins typology
2 x Double King Size
1 x Double flat
2 x Cabin crew
1 x Crew Toilet
Request info "Mochi Craft Long Range 23 (2011)" (Codice: 525517)
Personal details
Name *
Surname *
Address
City
ZIP
Phone
Mobile
Email *
Message
GDPR – General Data Protection Regulation

If you would like to find out more about this boat and any other boats of this type and range, Bella Yacht will request some simple details about you (name, surname, email address and, if needed, your telephone number). These details will be processed by Bella Yacht according to the purposes and means of the processing indicated in the privacy statement under the PRIVACY Section of this website, referred to herein.

Having read the privacy statement on the treatment of personal data, I give my consent, in electronic format, to the processing of my personal data, for the purposes expressed in the above-mentioned privacy statement.

Please note that unless you give your consent we will not be able to respond to any Request for Information.

In particular, I give my consent, in electronic format, to the processing of my personal data by automated means intended solely for the purpose of linking my boating interests to any market offers so that the Company can show me any suitable products.

Without your consent Bella Yacht will not be able to address your specific needs appropriately.

Enter the code to proceed

Ask to be contacted Mochi Craft Long Range 23 (2011) – Bella Yacht
Mochi Craft Long Range 23 (2011)
(Code 525517)
1 565 000 EUR
Données techn.

Année d’ immatriculation

2011

État de conservation

Excellent

Longueur

23,69 Mt

Largeur

6,24 Mt

Immersion

1,70 Mt

Déplacement

104 000 Kg

TVA

TVA comprise

Concepteur

Ferretti group

Installation électrique

24V 220V

Forme de la carène

Déplacement

Vitesse de croisière

10 Kt

Vitesse maximale

15 Kt

Contenance réservoir

7 800 Lt

Réservoir d’eau

2 000 Lt
Moteurs
2 x 800 Hp – Man (2011)
Typologies
Transmission
Ligne d’Arbre
Heures
2 500
Générateurs
2 x 17&13 Kw
Marque
Fisher panda
Modèle
Description
Notes
MOCHI CRAFT 23 Longue distance.
Certainement le Trawler le plus luxueux et le plus avancé du marché, produt par le célèbre groupe italien Ferretti.

Ferretti a fait un grand pas en avant vers une navigation plus verte avec son Mochi Long Range 23 mètres. En commençant par une feuille blanche, l’équipe de conception de Ferretti a mis au point un tout nouveau concept de yacht à moteur qui répond certainement aux exigences écologiques: un yacht de croisière à long rayon d’action. 1 250 milles à 9 noeuds.

Le Mochi Long Range présente deux caractéristiques principales: un nouveau design de coque associé à un nouveau système de propulsion hybride.

Le but de la conception de la coque était de combiner une bonne navigabilité avec une forme efficace permettant une bonne économie de carburant. Cela peut être décrit comme une coque de trimaran, mais la différence est qu’au-dessus de la ligne de flottaison. Le trimaran de la coque ne commence que sous la ligne de flottaison et sur l’arrière et l’objectif est de diviser la coque en trois sections longues et minces réduisant la résistance et augmentant ainsi l’efficacité de la coque.

Le nouveau système hybride est une propulsion électrique qui fait partie intégrante de l’installation et se situe entre la boîte de vitesses classique et l’hélice. Cette unité de 70 KW sert à la fois de moteur et de générateur, et une grande batterie de batteries au lithium ionique est installée. Ils peuvent alimenter les moteurs pendant trois heures ou à une utilisation en tant que génératrice pendant 24 heures. Imaginez vous a bord, tous les appareils domestiques en fonction et aucuns bruits sauf celui de la mer, du vent et de vos proches.

En ce qui concerne l’aménagement intérieur, l’équipe de conception dessine une plan de pont principal différent de celle que vous avez déjà vu. De chaque côté, vous avez accès à la table à manger du salon par deux portes vitrées doubles. le salon est à l’arrière avec des canapés en U avec des fenêtres panoramiques pour une superbe vue sur la mer. Sur le même pont en avant, vous avez une cuisine avec une table de petit-déjeuner, puis un grand poste de barre avec un canapé. une table à cartes et une cabine de capitaine compacte.
À l’extérieur, vous trouverez un imposant pont portugais avec deux grandes tables et un bain de soleil massif. À l’arrière du pont, un autre espace vaec table et canapé protégé du fly.
Sur le flybridge, une deuxième barre, un canapé et deux bains de soleil sous un bimini providentiel.

Configuration des cabines
Il y a la cabine VIP en avant et une cabine double. Une grande cabine armateur dans toute la largeur en suite avec une grande salle de bain, un dressing et de grandes fenêtres latérales pour une bonne vue. Pour l’équipage, il y a une cabine à deux supersposés.

À l’intérieur, le style marin est traditionnel, le teck étant le bois principal et les tissus aux couleurs neutres. Les ponts intérieur sont en chêne.

Si vous cherchez à naviguer au long cours avec e maximum de confort tout en ayant un navire au design atrayant, Nul doute que ce MOCHI 23 Longue Range est celui que vous recherchez.
Premier propriétaire depuis l’achat, historique de service complet.

A voir absolument, offres bienvenues après les visites.
Accessoires
Appareillage électronique de navigation
Antenne radar, Commande électrique, Compas, DSC VHF, Lecteur de cartes, Loch, Pilote automatique, Plotter GPS, Radar, Sondeur.
Equipement technique et de pont supérieur
Alarme de pompe de cale, Alarme gaz, Alarme moteur, Ancre, Annexe, Batteries, Connexion eau sous pression à quai , Douche de cockpit, Eau sous pression, Echelle de bain, Éclairage de courtoisie, Extincteur(s) fixe(s), Flaps électriques, Flaps hydrauliques, Grue de flybridge, Guindeau Hydraulique, Lavage de chaine, Passavant en teck, Plateforme arrière, Pompe de cale automatique, Pompe de cale électrique, Pompe de cale manuelle, Pont en teck, Porte latérale, Porte latérale, Prise de quai, Propulseur de poupe, Propulseur d’étrave, Radeau de sauvetage, table de cockpit.
Equipement domestique de bord
Air conditionné, Ballon d’eau chaude, Coffre-fort, Connexion à internet, Cuve à eaux noires, Dessalinisateur, Prises interieures 220v, Toilettes électriques.
Divertissements
Antenne satellite TV, Haut-parleurs, Hi-Fi, Radio AM/FM, TNT, TV.
Cuisine et appareils électromenagers
Congélateur, Cuisine, Four, Four micro-ondes, Groupe froid, Lave et sèche-linge, Lave-vaisselle, Machine a café, Machine à glaçons, Plaque vitrocéramique, Réfrigérateur extérieur, Réfrigérateur intérieur.
Tapisserie
Bimini.
Nombre de couchages

Nombre de cabines

3

Cabines

4

Total

4

Équipage

3
Aménagements intérieurs
2 x Lit double king size
1 x Deux lits simples
2 x Cabine marin
1 x Toilettes Equipage
Demande d’informations "Mochi Craft Long Range 23 (2011)" (Codice: 525517)
Données personnelles
Nom *
Prénom *
Adresse
Ville
Code postal
Téléphone
Cellulaire
Email *
Message
RGPD Règlement général sur la protection des données

Pour de plus amples informations sur ce bateau et être informé sur d’autres bateaux du même type et de la même gamme, Bella Yacht doit nécessairement acquérir de simples données vous concernant (Prénom, Nom, adresse mail et éventuellement numéro de téléphone). Ces données seront traitées par Bella Yacht selon les finalités et les modalités exprimées dans la Note d’information contenue dans la Section PRIVACY présente dans ce Site, et consultable ici.

Après avoir lu la note d’information sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel, j’exprime en mode numérique mon consentement au traitement de mes données personnelles pour les finalités exprimées dans la Note d’information elle-même.

Nous vous rappelons que sans ce consentement, il ne nous sera pas possible de répondre à votre demande d’informations.

En particulier, j’exprime en mode numérique mon consentement à traiter mes données au moyen d’un processus automatisé destiné uniquement à établir une corrélation entre mes intérêts, en matière de bateaux, et les opportunités du marché afin que la Société puisse me présenter des propositions ciblées.

Sans ce consentement, Bella Yacht ne sera pas en mesure de vous soumettre des propositions.

SVP Recopier le code